For general questions, inquiries, or website or directory assistance contact the National EDEN Project Coordinator.



Cheryl Skjolaas (WI)


Carrie McKillip (IL)


Christina Sanders (WA)

Immediate Past Chair

Scott Cotton (WY)

Chairs of Standing Committees

Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Andrea Higdon (KY)

Community and Economic Development

Angie Lindsey (FL)

Exercise Committee

Tom Ball (MS)

Family Consumer Science and 4-H Youth Development Committee

Lynette Black (OR)

Marketing Committee

Joyce McGarry (MI)

Professional Development Committee

Conne Burnham (MO)

Extension Representatives and Liaisons

1890 Extension Representative

Carolyn Williams (TX)

Sea Grant Extension Representative

Susan Lovelace (SC)

ECOP Liaison

Nick Place (FL)

USDA-NIFA National Liaison

Beverly Samuel (USDA)

Project Support

National EDEN Project Coordinator

Abby Hostetler (IN)

Communications Coordinator

Cheyanne Geideman (IN)

Project PI

Jason Henderson (IN)

Project Co-PI

Bo Beaulieu (IN)

Project Co-PI

Michael Wilcox (IN)